Adelaide Footy League Registrations

Adelaide Footy League Club Registration links

To register for your club, please click on your club’s link below and complete the steps. You will require the email address that is registered in the system.

  • If you do not know your email address contact your club Registrar to obtain.
  • If you do not know your password you can request that it be reset.
  • If you have been previously registered with another club, see the Registrar of your new club to arrange a transfer request.
  • Do not register as a new player unless you have never played football before.
  • Do not register as a player if you are only acting as an official. Register as an official only.
  • REGISTER HERE ONLY FOR UNDER 18’s and SENIOR COMPETITIONS. Juniors are to register with SANFL Juniors.
Adelaide Lutheran Glenunga North Haven Salisbury
Adelaide University Golden Grove North Pines Salisbury North
Athelstone Goodwood Saints Old Ignatians Salisbury West
Blackfriars Old Scholars Greenacres OSB Lonsdale Scotch OC
Brahma Lodge Hectorville Para Hills Seaton Ramblers
Brighton Henley Payneham NU Smithfield
Broadview Hope Valley Pembroke OS SMOSH West Lakes
CBC Old Collegians Houghton Districts PHOS Camden St Paul’s OS
Central United Ingle Farm Plympton St Peter’s OC
Colonel Light Gardens Kenilworth Pooraka Tea Tree Gully
Eastern Park Kilburn Port District Trinity OS
Edwardstown Lockleys Portland  Unley Mercedes Jets
Elizabeth Marion Prince Alfred OC  Walkerville
Fitzroy Mawson Lakes Pulteney  West Croydon
Flinders Park Mitcham Rosewater  Westminster OS
Flinders University Mitchell Park Rostrevor OC  Woodville South
Gaza Modbury Sacred Heart OC  Adelaide Footy Umpires
Gepps Cross Morphettville Park




Thanks To Our Major Sponsors